Coney Island Ice Cream Techno Series: Part 1 / パート1

A 2 track ambient techno single (9m 10s) — released March 6th 2020 on MoonDome Records

Coney Island Ice Cream Techno Series: Part 1 / パート1

1 / DM6
2 / RH4X

Written and produced by Astrud Steehouder

Layout by Studio Tape-Echo
Published by Mute Song Ltd


  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.